Vegan

As Manuka Honey is considered an animal product people following a vegan diet tend to avoid it. But it is enjoyed by many vegetarians.

The products in this collection don't contain Manuka Honey but instead contain Manuka Oil or are Manuka Infused or Smoked and are free from any animal or animal by-products including flesh, bones, organs, dairy, eggs, bee products, fur, leather, wool, feathers or shellfish.

 None of these product are tested on animals.

Sign up to our newsletter