دنج

بجانب عسل مانوكا ، البروبوليس هو منتج نحل آخر مفيد للغاية يستخدمه النحل للحفاظ على خلايا النحل معقمة.

يحتوي البروبوليس على ما يقرب من 150 مركبًا معقدًا ، بما في ذلك تركيز عالٍ من مركبات الفلافونويد مثل فيتامينات أ ، ب 1 ، ب 2 ، ب 6 ، ج ، هـ ، والعديد من العناصر النزرة الإضافية بالإضافة إلى المغذيات النباتية النشطة للغاية والمركبات الفينولية.

وجدت الأبحاث الحديثة أن البروبوليس النشط بيولوجيًا عالي الجودة له خصائص وقائية لا تصدق تدعم الجوانب الرئيسية لصحة الإنسان. يمكن تناوله كرذاذ عن طريق الفم ، كمكمل على شكل كبسولات أو سائل ، أو يمكن وضعه مباشرة على الجلد لدعم التئام الجروح .

يوفر البروبوليس دعمًا مناعيًا مما يجعله مثاليًا لتناوله في الشتاء أو عندما يحتاج جهاز المناعة إلى تعزيز إضافي.

ثبت أن البروبوليس يدعم نشاط مضادات الأكسدة من أجل صحة الخلايا وحمايتها. لأن مضادات الأكسدة مهمة للشيخوخة الصحية والتعافي ، فإن البروبوليس مفيد بشكل خاص للأشخاص النشطين والرياضيين وكذلك أولئك الذين لديهم أنماط حياة مزدحمة أو مرهقة.

تشير الأبحاث الجارية حول البروبوليس أيضًا إلى فوائد للمناعة وصحة الأمعاء وصحة الفم والجهاز التنفسي وصحة القلب والأوعية الدموية والعناية بالبشرة والجروح .

محتوى الفلافونويد

كيف أختار بين منتجات البروبوليس؟

يتم قياس البروبوليس بمحتواه النشط من الفلافونويد. تمامًا كما هو الحال مع عسل مانوكا ، كلما زاد رقم الفلافونويد النشط ، زادت قوة المنتج وكانت القيمة الطبية أفضل.

احصل على خصم بقيمة 10 دولارات على أول عملية شراء تزيد قيمتها عن 50 دولاراً

العربية
العربية

Special Offer: 15% off any 2x Manuka Honeys for a limited time!

0

Your Cart is Empty

Propolis

Next to Manuka Honey, Propolis is is another highly beneficial bee product used by the bees to keep their hives sterile.

Propolis contains approximately 150 complex compounds, including a high concentration of flavonoids such as Vitamins A, B1, B2, B6, C and E, and many additional trace elements as well as highly active phytonutrients and phenolic compounds. 

Modern research has found that high quality bioactive propolis has incredible protective properties that support key aspects of human health. It can be taken as an oral spray, as a supplement in form of capsules or liquid, or can be applied directly to the skin to support wound healing.

Propolis provides immune support making it ideal to take in winter or when the immune system needs an extra boost.

Propolis is proven to support antioxidant activity for cellular health and protection. Because antioxidants are important for healthy ageing and recovery, Propolis is particularly beneficial for very active and sportive people as well as those with busy or stressful lifestyles.

Ongoing research into propolis also indicates benefits for immunity, gut health, oral health, respiratory & Cardiovascular health and skin & wound care.

Flavonoid Content

How do I choice between propolis products?

Propolis is measured by its active flavonoid content. Just as with Manuka Honey, the higher the active flavonoid number the more potent the product and the better the medicinal value.

$10 OFF* your first purchase over $50