0

Your Cart is Empty

سوبابي للطاقة 60 كبسولة (تكفي لشهرين)

يدعم الأداء البدني
  • مع اشواغاندا ، فيتامينات ب + الجينسنغ السيبيري
  • يدير الإجهاد والتوتر العصبي
  • يدعم الطاقة والحيوية
  • قبعات الخضار


Supabee for Energy عبارة عن تركيبة طبيعية عالية الفعالية توفر الدعم الغذائي لمساعدة أولئك الذين يعانون من حياة مزدحمة ويحتاجون إلى الحفاظ على حيويتهم اليومية. الجمع بين 3 محولات قوية - الجينسنغ السيبيري وأشواغاندا وروديولا الوردية للمساعدة في محاربة التعب وتقليل مستويات الكورتيزول في الجسم وتحسين وظائف المخ بما في ذلك المزاج والذاكرة والتركيز.

بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، تم تضمين حبوب لقاح النحل النيوزيلندية النقية والزنك وفيتامينات ب لإدارة الإجهاد والتوتر العصبي ، وزيادة مستويات الطاقة ، وتعزيز المناعة ، ودعم الرفاهية العامة.

يعتبر Supaee for Energy مثاليًا لأي شخص يتعرض للإجهاد أو يحارب التعب أو يفتقر إلى الطاقة أو الشعور بالقليل من "الركض" أو الرغبة فقط في الحفاظ على مستويات طاقة صحية.

اشعر بالفرق وابدأ في أخذ Supabee للطاقة اليوم!

يمكن تناول هذا المنتج مع Supabee للنساء أو Supabee للرجال

أشواغاندا (ويتانيا سومنيفيرا)
يُعرف أيضًا باسم Winter Cherry و Indian Ginseng ، Ashwagandha هو نبات في عائلة الباذنجان الأصلي في الهند وشمال إفريقيا. لقد تم استخدامه لآلاف السنين في طب الايورفيدا للمساعدة في تخفيف التوتر وزيادة الطاقة وتحسين التركيز. يقال أيضًا أن الأشواغاندا قد يكون لها القدرة على خفض مستويات السكر في الدم ، وتقليل أعراض القلق والاكتئاب ، وتقليل الالتهاب ، وتحسين صحة القلب ووظائف الدماغ ودعم الجهاز العصبي.

لمزيد من المعلومات حول الفوائد المذهلة لأشواغاندا ، اقرأ مدونتنا الإعلامية.

رهوديولا الوردية
يُعرف أيضًا باسم جذر القطب الشمالي أو الجذر الذهبي ، وهو عشب ينمو في المناطق الجبلية في أوروبا وآسيا. مُكيف آخر يساعد الجسم على التعامل مع الإجهاد البدني والعقلي والبيئي ، فهو يستخدم لتقليل التوتر ، ومحاربة التعب ، وتقليل أعراض الاكتئاب ، وتحسين وظائف المخ ، وتحسين أداء التمارين والقدرة على التحمل.

الجينسنغ السيبيري
يساعد على تنظيم هرمون التوتر الأساسي - الكورتيزول. عندما نشعر بالتوتر ، ننتج هرمون يسمى الكورتيزول الذي يزيد من السكريات (الجلوكوز) في مجرى الدم. يمكن أن يكون لارتفاع مستويات الكورتيزول لفترات طويلة من الوقت آثار سلبية على التمثيل الغذائي والشهية والمزاج وضغط الدم والذاكرة وتخزين الدهون في الجسم - خاصة حول البطن. تم استخدام الجينسنغ السيبيري لعدة قرون للمساعدة في تنظيم إفراز الكورتيزول.

فيتامينات ب
يحتوي Supabee for Energy على B5 و B6 و B9 و B12. تساعد فيتامينات المجموعة ب الجسم على الاستفادة من الكربوهيدرات والدهون والبروتينات للحصول على الطاقة. فهي تساعد في إنتاج خلايا الدم الحمراء التي تحمل الأكسجين في جميع أنحاء الجسم ، وتدعم عمليات الدماغ وتطوره ، وتساعد في القدرة العقلية وتساعد في دعم الخلايا العصبية.

نيوزيلندا لقاح النحل
حبوب لقاح النحل عبارة عن فيتامينات طبيعية ومتوازنة تمامًا تحتوي تقريبًا على جميع العناصر الغذائية الأساسية الضرورية لاستمرار الحياة. غني بالفيتامينات والمعادن والبروتينات والإنزيمات والأحماض الأمينية ، يعمل لقاح النحل كمنشط طبيعي للجسم ويعزز جهاز المناعة ويزيد من القدرة على التحمل ويساعد على تخفيف التوتر.

الزنك
الزنك هو معدن أساسي يساعد على تعزيز جهاز المناعة ، ويدعم التئام الجروح المتسارع ويلعب دورًا مهمًا في النمو والتطور وصحة الجلد بشكل عام. نظرًا لحقيقة أن الجسم لا ينتج الزنك ، يجب الحصول عليه من خلال النظام الغذائي أو المكملات.


المكونات لكل كبسولة

ويتانيا سومنيفيرا (اشواغاندا) - 1500 مجم
رهوديولا الوردية - 200 مجم
الجنسنج السيبيري - 350 ملغ
فيتامين ب 5 - 75 مجم
فيتامين ب 6 - 25 مجم
فيتامين ب 12 - 0.025 مجم
فيتامين ب 9 - 0.015 ملغ
لقاح النحل النيوزيلندي - 230 ملغ
سترات الزنك - 3 ملغ

يحتوي على مساعدات تغليف.


تناول كبسولتين أو كبسولتين كل صباح أو حسب إرشادات المختصين.

المحاذير والإحتياطات

اقرأ الملصق دائمًا واستخدمه وفقًا للتوجيهات ، وهو مكمل لنظام غذائي متوازن. إذا استمرت الأعراض رؤية طبيبك.
يحتوي هذا المنتج على الزنك. لا تتجاوز 15 مجم من الزنك يوميًا في جميع المكملات الغذائية.
تخزين بعيدا عن الحرارة والضوء والرطوبة.
يحفظ بعيدا عن متناول الأطفال.

abeeco الطبيعية الصحة و منتجات العناية بالبشرة

بدأ كل شيء في عام 1996 بمنتج جديد ثوري واحد - حبوب لقاح النحل النيوزيلندية النقية. لا تزال أبيكو التي لا تزال مملوكة ومُدارة في نيوزيلندا بنسبة 100٪ من العلامات التجارية الدولية المرموقة للغاية للعناية بالبشرة الطبيعية والمكملات الغذائية.

نتائج استثنائية تأتي من مكونات استثنائية. تزخر نيوزيلندا ببعض أفضل المكونات عالية الجودة والمغذيات في العالم. إن بيئتنا الفريدة التي لم تمسها إلى حد كبير مع الهواء غير الملوث والمياه النظيفة وأشعة الشمس الغزيرة والتربة الخصبة تنتج وفرة من المكونات العلاجية والمغذية للجسم - من الداخل والخارج.

WORLDWIDE DELIVERY

We deliver globally via DHL Express. In most cases orders arrive within 3-5 days anywhere in the world.
 We ship within 1-3 business days from the time your order is placed. You will be contacted should delays occur.

Shipping charges differ by weight and country. For indicative rates, please check our shipping policy or look up exact rates during checkout.

Our ultra premium & luxury honeys come with complimentary express shipping and orders including those items are Shipped Free around the world. Eligible products are marked.

NEW ZEALAND DELIVERY

FREE delivery within New Zealand on all orders over NZD $100. For orders under this amount, postage is just $6.90.

Full Shipping Policy >

If you have any questions regarding shipping please email us at enquiry@manukahoneyofnz.co.nz or phone New Zealand +64 9 447 1556

آراء المستهلكين

كن أول من يكتب نقد
(0)
(0)
(0)
(0)
(0)

0

Your Cart is Empty

Supabee for Energy 60 caps (2 month supply)

Supports Physical Performance
  • With Ashwagandha, B-Vitamins + Siberian Ginseng
  • Manages Stress & Nervous Tension 
  • Supports Energy & Vitality 
  • Vege Caps


Supabee for Energy is a high potency natural formula providing nutritional support to help those with busy lives, needing to maintain daily vitality. Combining 3 powerful adaptogens - Siberian Ginseng, Ashwagandha and Rhodiola Rosea to help fight fatigue, reduce cortisol levels in the body, and improve brain function including mood, memory and concentration.

In addition, pure New Zealand Bee Pollen, Zinc and B Vitamins have been included to manage stress and nervous tension, increase energy levels, boost immunity, and support overall well-being.

Supaee for Energy is ideal for anyone under stress, fighting tiredness, lacking in energy, feeling a little 'run down' or just wanting to maintain healthy energy levels.

Feel the difference and start taking Supabee for Energy today!

This product can be taken in conjunction with Supabee for Women or Supabee for Men

Ashwagandha (Withania Somnifera)
Also known as Winter Cherry and Indian Ginseng, Ashwagandha is a plant in the nightshade family native to India and North Africa. It has been used for thousands of years in Ayurvedic medicine to help relieve stress, boost energy and improve concentration. It is also said that Ashwagandha may have the ability to lower blood sugar levels, reduce the symptoms of anxiety and depression, reduce inflammation, improve heart health and brain function and support the nervous system.

For more on the Amazing Benefits of Ashwagandha read our informative blog.

Rhodiola Rosea
Also known as Arctic Root or Golden Root, this is a herb that grows in the mountainous regions of Europe and Asia. Another adaptogen that helps the body cope with physical, mental and environmental stress, it is used to decrease stress, fight fatigue, reduce the symptoms of depression, improve brain function and improve exercise performance and stamina.

Siberian Ginseng
Helps regulate the primary stress hormone - cortisol. When we're stressed, we produce a hormone called cortisol which increases sugars (glucose) in the bloodstream. Cortisol levels elevated for extended periods of time can have negative impacts on metabolism, appetite, mood, blood pressure, memory and body fat storage- particularly around the belly. Siberian Ginseng has been used for centuries to help regulate the secretion of cortisol.

B Vitamins
Supabee for Energy contains B5, B6, B9 and B12. B group vitamins help the body utilise carbohydrates, fats and proteins for fuel. They help produce the red blood cells that carry oxygen around the body, support brain processes and development, assist with mental ability and help support nerve cells.

New Zealand Bee Pollen
Bee Pollen is a perfectly balanced, natural multi-vitamin containing virtually all the essential nutrients necessary to sustain life. Rich in vitamins, minerals, proteins, enzymes and amino-acids, bee pollen acts as a natural energizer for the body and boosts the immune system, increases endurance and helps relieve stress.

Zinc
Zinc is an essential mineral that helps boost the immune system, supports accelerated wound healing and plays an important role in growth and development and overall skin health. Due to the fact that the body doesn't produce zinc, it must be obtained through diet or supplementation.


Ingredients Per Capsule

Withania Somnifera (Ashwagandha) - 1500mg
Rhodiola Rosea - 200mg
Siberian Ginseng - 350mg
Vitamin B5 - 75mg
Vitamin B6 - 25 mg
Vitamin B12 - 0.025mg
Vitamin B9 - 0.015mg
New Zealand Bee Pollen - 230mg
Zinc Citrate - 3mg

Contains encapsulating aids.


Take 1-2 capsules every morning or as professionally advised.

Warnings and Precautions

Always read the label and use as directed, supplementary to a balanced diet. If symptoms persist see your healthcare professional.
This product contains Zinc. Do not exceed 15mg of Zinc per day across all supplements.
Store away from heat, light and moisture.
Keep out of reach of children.

abeeco - natural health & skincare products 

It all started in 1996 with a single, revolutionary new product – Pure New Zealand Bee Pollen.  Still proudly 100% New Zealand owned and operated abeeco has grown into a highly respected international natural skincare and supplements brand renowned for using the most pure ingredients from the hive that nature has to offer - with Manuka Honey being at the top of that list of course!

Exceptional results come from exceptional ingredients. Our largely untouched, unique environment with unpolluted air, clean water, plentiful sunshine and fertile soils produce an abundance of natural healing and nourishing ingredients for the body – both inside and out.

WORLDWIDE DELIVERY

We deliver globally via DHL Express. In most cases orders arrive within 3-5 days anywhere in the world.
 We ship within 1-3 business days from the time your order is placed. You will be contacted should delays occur.

Shipping charges differ by weight and country. For indicative rates, please check our shipping policy or look up exact rates during checkout.

Our ultra premium & luxury honeys come with complimentary express shipping and orders including those items are Shipped Free around the world. Eligible products are marked.

NEW ZEALAND DELIVERY

FREE delivery within New Zealand on all orders over NZD $100. For orders under this amount, postage is just $6.90.

Full Shipping Policy >

If you have any questions regarding shipping please email us at enquiry@manukahoneyofnz.co.nz or phone New Zealand +64 9 447 1556

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)