New Logic

محلول حب الشباب الليلي

30ml الهواء مضخة
مع مانوكا العسل ، Fibraspect300 Tm ، Kawakawa & حمض الجليكوليك
  • وضعت للبشرة الدهنية
  • يساعد على تقليل ظهور البثور والعيوب
  • يعمل أثناء النوم

هذا الضوء ، إجازة في مصل العلاج وضعت للبشرة الدهنية ، وأولئك الذين يعانون من البثور والعيوب. أثناء النوم, مختارة بعناية مزيج من المكونات يدعم البشرة الطبيعي عملية العيوب واضحة مع توفير تهدئة وترطيب تأثير لتهدئة ودعم الجلد.

والأمصال تتركز بشكل كبير منتجات مصممة لاستهداف محددة المخاوف الجلد. باستخدام مصل وضعت لعلاج حب الشباب المعرضة للجلد يساعد على تقليل ظهور البثور والعيوب.

اختراق العنصر Fibraspect300 tm ثبت علميا البروتين تعمل بالطاقة الابتكار الذي يقلل من السابق لأوانه امتصاص المكونات من خلال تعليق في لعاب الشمس البروتين مثل مصفوفة على المنطقة المصابة. وهذا يخلق مصممة الإفراج عن الآلية التي تسمح المكونات النشطة أن يبقى على البشرة لمدة أطول مما يسمح النشطاء على العمل لفترة أطول حيث تكون هناك حاجة إليها ، وتقديم الأمثل لصحة البشرة.

حمض الجليكوليك يقشر الجلد. الانتوين ، Kawakawa & عسل مانوكا تحتوي على الخصائص الطبيعية للحد من احمرار. حمض الهيالورونيك توجه الرطوبة في الجلد بعمق هيدرات. الألوة فيرا البلسم ، يهدئ ويرطب الجلد. Camphors رائحة طازجة يترك البشرة شعورا بالبرودة والانتعاش. خالية من وكلاء التبلور الاصطناعية.

ماء (الماء المقطر) الماء (و) تتميه بروتين الحليب (و) فوسفات الصوديوم (Fibraspect300 Tm), سوربات 20, حمض الجليكوليك ، Macropiper مصقول عالية استخراج أوراق (Kawakawa استخراج الجلسرين), ميل (عسل مانوكا) ، هيدروكسي, هيدروكسيد الصوديوم, الكحول البنزيل, الانتوين ، الألوة باربادينسيس استخراج أوراق (الصبار), الحمضيات نوبيليس قشر زيت (زيت قشر اليوسفي), المنثول, قرفة Camphora استخراج أوراق (الكافور), Dehydroacetic حمض هيالورونات الصوديوم (حمض الهيالورونيك)

تطبيق 1-2 مضخات على تطهير البشرة و تسمح لتجف قبل تطبيق منطق جديد خال من الزيت المرطب. استخدام في الليل. تجنب منطقة العين. الحد من التعرض لأشعة الشمس خلال النهار ، وتطبيق واق من حروق الشمس أثناء استخدام هذا المنتج لمدة أسبوع بعد ذلك.

تحذير: نوصي التصحيح اختبار قبل أول استخدام. في حال وجود رد فعل سلبي ، التوقف عن استخدامها واستشارة مهنية طبية. يحتوي على حمض الجليكوليك والتي قد تزيد من فرصة من حروق الشمس. تجنب منطقة العين. إذا العين يحدث اتصال ، ثم يشطف بالماء جيدا. باستخدام منتجات حب الشباب الموضعية الأخرى في نفس الوقت أو بعد استخدام هذا المنتج قد تزيد من جفاف أو تهيج الجلد. إذا كان هذا يحدث, منتج واحد فقط ينبغي أن تستخدم ما لم يكن موجها من قبل الطبيب

المنطق الجديد هو في مهمة لمكافحة البقع والبقع والشوائب من خلال الجمع بين العلم والطبيعة.

حب الشباب من الأمراض الجلدية الشائعة التي تواجه العديد من الناس في وقت ما في حياتهم, ولكن لا يجب أن يكون مشكلة أن عليك أن تعيش مع'. باستخدام منتجات العناية الصحيحة للعمل مع بشرتك, يمكنك المساعدة على تقليل البقع غير المرغوب فيها و هروب.

الفريق في المنطق الجديد تضافرت اختراق التكنولوجيا وثبت المكونات النشطة التي تستهدف المصدر من حب الشباب.

 

 

WORLDWIDE DELIVERY

We deliver globally via DHL Express. In most cases orders arrive within 3-5 days anywhere in the world.
 We ship within 1-3 business days from the time your order is placed. You will be contacted should delays occur.

Shipping charges differ by weight and country. For indicative rates, please check our shipping policy or look up exact rates during checkout.

NEW ZEALAND DELIVERY

FREE delivery within New Zealand on all orders over NZD $100. For orders under this amount, postage is just $6.90.

Full Shipping Policy >

If you have any questions regarding shipping please email us at enquiry@manukahoneyofnz.co.nz or phone New Zealand +64 9 447 1556

 

برنامج الولاء


تسوقShopping Trolley
إنشاء حساب العميل والإنفاق$ 50 دولارًا نيوزيلنديًا أو أكثر في المعاملة


اربحEarn Loyalty Rewards Dollars
Earn $1 NZ for every $10 NZ spent* (e.g. spend $60 NZ and earn $6 NZ)
*Double $ for a limited time only. Usual Cash Back: $1 NZ for every $20 NZ spent


وفر أو أنفقSave or Spend your Rewards Dollars
احفظ دولاراتك بمكافأة الاسترداد النقدي$ أو استخدمها في عملية الشراء التالية

View full Loyalty Program details >

احصل على خصم بقيمة 10 دولارات على أول عملية شراء تزيد قيمتها عن 50 دولاراً

Or 6 weekly interest free payments from $6.48 with what's this?

العربية
العربية

New Logic

Acne Overnight Serum

30ml Airless Pump
with Manuka Honey, Fibraspect300™, Kawakawa & Glycolic Acid
  • Formulated for oily skin
  • Helps reduce breakouts and blemishes
  • Works while you sleep

This light, leave-on serum treatment is formulated for oily skin, and those who suffer from breakouts and blemishes. While you sleep, a carefully selected blend of ingredients supports your skin’s natural process to clear blemishes while providing a calming and hydrating effect to soothe and support the skin.

Serums are highly concentrated products and are designed to target specific skin concerns. Using a serum formulated for acne prone skin will help reduce breakouts and blemishes.

Breakthrough ingredient Fibraspect300™ is a scientifically proven protein-powered innovation that reduces premature absorption of ingredients by suspending them in a gossamer-like protein matrix over the affected area. This creates a tailored release mechanism which allows active ingredients to remain on the skin for longer, allowing the actives to work for longer where they are needed, delivering optimum skin health.

Glycolic Acid exfoliates the skin. Allantoin, Kawakawa & Manuka Honey contain natural properties to reduce redness. Hyaluronic Acid draws moisture into the skin to deeply hydrate. Aloe vera soothes, calms and hydrates the skin. Camphors fresh scent leaves the skin feeling cool and refreshed. Free of synthetic gelling agents.

Aqua (Distilled Water), water (and) hydrolysed milk protein (and) sodium phosphate (Fibraspect300™), Polysorbate 20, Glycolic Acid, Macropiper Excelsum Leaf Extract (Kawakawa Glycerol Extract), Mel (Manuka Honey), Hydroxyethylcellulose, Sodium Hydroxide, Benzyl Alcohol, Allantoin, Aloe Barbadensis Leaf Extract (Aloe Vera), Citrus Nobilis Peel Oil (Mandarin Peel Oil), Menthol, Cinnamomum Camphora Leaf Extract (Camphor), Dehydroacetic Acid, Sodium Hyaluronate (Hyaluronic Acid)

Apply 1-2 pumps onto cleansed skin and allow to dry prior to applying New Logic Oil-Free moisturiser. Use at night. Avoid eye area. Limit sun exposure and during the day, apply a sunburn protectant while using this product and for a week afterwards.

Warning: We recommend patch testing before first use. In the unlikely event of a negative reaction, discontinue use and consult a medical professional. Contains Glycolic acid which may increase the chance of sunburn. Avoid eye area. If eye contact occurs, rinse thoroughly with water. Using other topical acne products at the same time or immediately following use of this product may increase dryness or irritation of the skin. If this occurs, only one product should be used unless directed by a physician

New Logic is on a mission to combat spots, breakouts and blemishes by combining science and nature.

Acne is a common skin condition that many people experience at some time in their life, but it doesn’t have to be a problem that you have to ‘live with’. By using the right skincare products, to work with your skin, you can help reduce unwanted spots and breakouts.

The team at New Logic have combined breakthrough technology and proven active ingredients that, together, target the source of acne.

 

 

 

Our Loyalty Program


SHOPShopping Trolley
Create a customer account and spend $50 NZ or more in a transaction


EARNEarn Loyalty Rewards Dollars
Earn $1 NZ for every $10 NZ spent* (e.g. spend $60 NZ and earn $6 NZ)
*Double $ for a limited time only. Usual Cash Back: $1 NZ for every $20 NZ spent


SAVE or SPENDSave or Spend your Rewards Dollars
Save your Cash Back Reward Dollars $ or use them on your next purchase

View full Loyalty Program details >

Get $10 OFF* your first purchase over $50

Or 6 weekly interest free payments from $4.33 with what's this?

English