企业礼篮和礼品创意

我们的时尚和优质的企业礼品和礼品篮系列将是一个令人印象深刻的礼物给同事,客户或工作的朋友。快捷可靠的运输,优质的客户服务和多种个性化的礼品选择,确保为您提供愉快的购物体验。

在有限的时间内,我们使用优惠券 15OFF*,我们的礼品系列可享受85折优惠。优惠截止到2020年10月31日。

我们很高兴与您讨论任何企业礼品咨询,包括活动礼品。只需致电+64 9 447 1556

我们可以将所有新西兰主题的礼品安全地运送到海外(是的,我们运送到澳大利亚,中东和美国)。我们有适合各种预算和口味的礼物,从美食、美容、健康或"只是因为"的礼物,我们有很多选择。如果您找不到合适的礼物,您可以创建自己的礼品篮,只选择适合您的物品。

现在就来看看我们的企业礼品系列吧!

请确保您及时订购,因为圣诞运输截止日期将适用。请阅读我们的送货信息页面,了解更多关于送货时间和关税和税收的细节。*數量有限,送完即止。不能与其他优惠同时使用。

首次购物满$50,可获$10优惠*。

简体中文

Corporate Gift Baskets and Gift Ideas

Our stylish and premium range of corporate gifts and gift baskets will be an impressive gift for colleagues, clients or work friends. Fast reliable shipping, great customer service & many options to personalise gifts ensure an enjoyable shopping experience for you. 

For a limited time we offer 15% off our Gift Range with coupon 15OFF*. Offer ends 31 October 2020.

We are happy to talk to you about any corporate gift enquiries, including event gifting. Simply call us on +64 9 447 1556.

We can ship all our NZ themed gifts securely overseas (yes, we ship to Australia, the Middle East and the USA). We have something for every budget and taste from foodie, to beauty, health or a 'just because' gift, we have plenty of options. If you can't find the right gift, you can create your own gift basket and select only items that suit you.

Have a look through our corporate gift collection now!

Make sure you order in time, as Christmas shipping cutoffs will apply. Read our Shipping info page for more details on delivery times and duty & tax. *While stocks last. Not valid in conjunction with any other offer. 

 

$10 OFF* your first purchase over $50

English