سلال هدايا الشركات وأفكار الهدايا

ستكون مجموعتنا الأنيقة والمتميزة من هدايا الشركات وسلال الهدايا هدية رائعة للزملاء أو العملاء أو أصدقاء العمل. يضمن الشحن السريع الموثوق به وخدمة العملاء الرائعة والعديد من الخيارات لتخصيص الهدايا تجربة تسوق ممتعة لك.

لفترة محدودة ، نقدم خصمًا بنسبة 15٪ على مجموعة الهدايا الخاصة بنا مع الكوبون 15OFF *. ينتهي العرض في 31 أكتوبر 2020.

يسعدنا التحدث إليك بشأن أي استفسار عن هدايا الشركات ، بما في ذلك إهداء المناسبات. ما عليك سوى الاتصال بنا على +64 9447 1556.

يمكننا شحن جميع الهدايا ذات الطابع النيوزيلندي بأمان إلى الخارج (نعم ، نشحن إلى أستراليا والشرق الأوسط والولايات المتحدة الأمريكية). لدينا شيء يناسب كل ميزانية وذوق من عشاق الطعام إلى الجمال والصحة أو هدية "لمجرد" ، لدينا الكثير من الخيارات. إذا لم تتمكن من العثور على الهدية المناسبة ، يمكنك إنشاء سلة الهدايا الخاصة بك واختيار العناصر التي تناسبك فقط.

الق نظرة من خلال مجموعة هدايا الشركات لدينا الآن!

تأكد من طلبك في الوقت المناسب ، حيث سيتم تطبيق مواعيد الشحن في عيد الميلاد. اقرأ صفحة معلومات الشحن الخاصة بنا للحصول على مزيد من التفاصيل حول أوقات التسليم والرسوم والضرائب. *في حين نفاذ الكمية. لا يسري هذا العرض مع أي عرض آخر.

احصل على خصم بقيمة 10 دولارات على أول عملية شراء تزيد قيمتها عن 50 دولاراً

العربية
العربية

Corporate Gift Baskets and Gift Ideas

Our stylish and premium range of corporate gifts and gift baskets will be an impressive gift for colleagues, clients or work friends. Fast reliable shipping, great customer service & many options to personalise gifts ensure an enjoyable shopping experience for you. 

For a limited time we offer 15% off our Gift Range with coupon 15OFF*. Offer ends 31 October 2020.

We are happy to talk to you about any corporate gift enquiries, including event gifting. Simply call us on +64 9 447 1556.

We can ship all our NZ themed gifts securely overseas (yes, we ship to Australia, the Middle East and the USA). We have something for every budget and taste from foodie, to beauty, health or a 'just because' gift, we have plenty of options. If you can't find the right gift, you can create your own gift basket and select only items that suit you.

Have a look through our corporate gift collection now!

Make sure you order in time, as Christmas shipping cutoffs will apply. Read our Shipping info page for more details on delivery times and duty & tax. *While stocks last. Not valid in conjunction with any other offer. 

 

$10 OFF* your first purchase over $50

English